KoolitzBlog #2 – My thoughts about Coffee

A cup of coffee in the morning may pack more than just an energy boost, and other benefits. We should be aware what kind of coffee we should intake.

I just remember one of my colleague is one barfly of it. She literally can’t breathe nor think properly, and literally would cry of headache if she fail to drink one, and it’s not just a regular coffee but it should be Cafe Americano. I thought it was just a joke, but it’s becoming an addiction for her. I came to realize not only her but few of the people I know, who is under pressure at work, would hooch hound for this brewed drink.

 I don’t crave for coffee nor would die if I missed a sip of it (as one of her expression..haha). I drink coffee to make that ordinary day fancy or to hang out with friends/family. No offense for coffee drinkers who would make a few java their daily routine. At the end of the day we have choices to make, health is wealth. And by the way, Caribou Coffee is one of the place I would go for. 🙂

IMG_1729


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

