KoolitzBlog #4 – Yamaha organ

Since we were kids, me and my siblings are fond of playing different musical instrument. Luckily, my Mom bought one when I was in high school but didn’t last that long because it’s not good quality. Just for my siblings, including me, had the chanced to learn how to play piano and have fun.

When we grew older we forget about it especially when everyone is in college and some of us are working. Not until 2014, my brother told me he still aiming to buy one organ, just the good one doesn’t have to be expensive.

I found one and bought it for him. I hope I made him happy. πŸ™‚

IMG_1740


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

