KoolitzBlog #5 – Dinner out at Rice Bowl

Spending quality time with your family is what I have learnt and still in progress of making it a habit, is one of the important mission that we have to accomplish every now and then, I realize that when I get older.

So every month my husband and I have had our agreement on this with each other’s family. We explore different restaurant whether it’s affordable or luxurious one. And after that we decided which resto to go back and spent some time with family and/or friends as to coincide with our budget (sometimes it drained our energy upon seeing the bill, hahaha). But as long as we see them happy and full, then mission accomplished.

We know we wont be able to always find time with them once we have children of our own. Are you familiar with Rice Bowl? Because that’s where we went.

IMG_1764

Fried Calamari

IMG_1765
Greek Salad

IMG_1766

Sheesh Tawok

IMG_1770
Tandoori

IMG_1768
Sizzling Beef

IMG_1773

I forgot the name of these dessert

IMG_1771


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

