KoolitzBlog #7 – Fashion of vulgarity?

Fashion is by means how we style our clothes, footwear and jewelries, and more.

Nowadays, everyone can be a fashionista, fashion bloggers or even a designer. But we, women, tend to forget how to wear it properly with dignity. Fashion is not just for men’s adoration or other women’s inspiration. It should be a sign of politeness and respect for ourselves.

We have the freedom to choose what to wear, how and where. I am not here to judge other women but I am concern what will be in my children’s time women looks like.

I adore how Kate Middleton present herself in the public, decent and ladylike. What do you think?

You can read this.


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

