Blogging 101: Day One – Introduction of Myself to the World

My name is Jessy, I am currently living in a barren area of land where precipitation occurs and consequently living conditions are hostile for plant and animal life, a desert.

I am an amateur photographer, blogger, artist, writer, stylist, and traveler who likes to exploring new things, know new things that I can grasp. I am opinionated, hate it or love it.

I love to blog about everything, especially movies I watched, clothes I styled, music that I am listening, share the places I visit, and some thoughts that I want to dished out.

I am here because I find blogging my way of sharing my ideas as few words as possible. And learn some new ideas from my fellow bloggers too.

I hope that by blogging it will help me a better writer someday.

day one

