Liebster Award

I can’t thank you enough. This is a delight in my evening.

Read full details here.

Mind and Life Matters

Wow, today has been a very important day in my Blogging Life! I woke up this morning to be nominated by my wonderful fellow bloggers for 3 different awards. To say that I am feeling more than honored, would be an understatement. When I started this blog, my only intention was to have my voice heard, but with the help of the brilliant Blogging 101 Community, I am getting much more accomplished. So first off, a VERY BIG THANK YOU to all the bloggers in the Blogging 101 Community.

I did see a couple of posts about the Liebster Award, but did not really get a chance to read more about it. But thanks to the most fantabulous travel blogger and my fellow student at the Blogging University, Olive Ole, who posted the link to this Site about the Liebster Awards, I got all the information I needed!  Speaking of…

View original post 817 more words

