Liebster Award

Many thanks for the nomination. You are so sweet πŸ™‚

Read her blog here.

Alifamtravels

I just received a Liebstar award. I just got home from working a anxiety filled night shift and noticed I was nominated for a award by Oza!! I am so excited!!!! I’m that person that never wins anything. So I’m so grateful. I love your randomness and honesty. It takes guts to be who you truly are in the world. Thanks Oza for reminding me that we all can do the same. So happy to be on this blogging journey with you. I can’t wait to learn more about you.

About the Liebster Award is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 followers. The meaning Liebster is German and means sweetest, kindest, nicest, dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing, and welcome. Liebster was created to discover new bloggers and welcome them to the blogosphere.

Rules:

  1. Once you are nominated, make a post thanking…

View original post 519 more words

