Premio Dardos Award

I really appreciate your recognition. Thank you I Care, U Care 🙂

Check her blog here.

Premio Dardos Award

Simply Me

premio-dardos

This is a blessed and eventful weekend!

My heartfelt thanks to Arpita (@ Arpita’s Travelogue) for nominating me for the ‘Premio Dardos Award’. It is an honour for a noob like me to receive this award, and also the ‘Liebster Award’.

What’s the Premio Dardos Award?
Premio Dardos means “Prize Darts” in Spanish. It is given for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.

Here are the 15 blogs that are worthy of the nomination:

  1. Arpita’s Travelogue
  2. A Yooper Story
  3. Greole
  4. Piran Cafe
  5. My Simple Daily Blog
  6. Candelescent
  7. Just a bunch of Nuggets
  8. Happy2chew
  9. Ally Bally’s Blog
  10. Newshound to Novelist
  11. Elan Mudrow
  12. Glitchy Artist
  13. Dennis Cardiff
  14. Renegade Press
  15. Ordinary Adventures

The Premio Dardus Award Rules:
1) Thank the Blogger who nominated you for the Award.
2) Include the ‘Premio Dardos Award’ Picture in the post.
3)…

View original post 28 more words

