Premio Dardos Award

Thank you Sachie, I really appreciate this.

You can read her blog here.

Premio Dardos Award

Everyday Ramblings

I am going to be honest, Over the past five years I have created and deleted three blogs because I was just not comfortable with sharing anything I had to say with anyone. So with all that, to be nominated for the a Premio Dardos Award is a massive boost for my confidence! Thank you so much to Jess Combs for being a fantastic supporter of my blog πŸ˜€

Premio Dardos means β€œprize darts” in Spanish and is an award given β€œin recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.”

The Premio Dardos Award Rules:

1) Include the Premio Dardos Award Picture and the name of the person that nominated you (Include a link to their blog)

2) NominateΒ 10-15 other bloggers

3) Thank the blogger, who nominated you in your blog and link back.

Here are my nominees:

View original post 43 more words

