Premio Dardos Award

Thank you Rugwed for being supportive 🙂

Check his wonderful blog here.

Premio Dardos Award

Rugwed Live!

premiodardosblogaward1

Wow! Today Arpita nominated me for the Premio Dardos award. This sounds cool! No it really does. ‘Dardos ‘ It sounds so epic. When I read about my nomination, I was confused just like you people. What does this award mean? Does she think I am a Premium Dardos? Am I the Premier of some imaginary nation like Dardos? Or is it Spanish for “totally awesome” ?

A quick search showed that it is an award given from one blogger to another. It recognizes literary, personal and ethical values in people who show it in their original writing. Oh, and Premio Dardos means “prized darts”. I am extremely happy to receive a symbol of recognition for something I do in my spare time. This a a great motivator for bloggers to keep typing on.

Traditionally, when you receive an award like this you nominate 15 people worthy of the Premio…

View original post 33 more words

