Blogging 101: Day Fifteen – Create a New Posting Feature

If you just hop in, you can find my previous posts on my adventure in Blogging 101.

Today’s task: develop a regular feature for your blog.

Oh! this is tough for me, browsing blogs from our fellow bloggers, there are the several schedules/trends that I find, it is either by daily, weekly or a specific day.

After I decided which blogging event I might join. Then I might give some updates. I don’t want to promise features on my blog and not able to provide them.

As for now and I might say I will have a daily blog, sharing out some lovin’ ideas that I have and other bloggers too.

I am grateful for the journey that I had with Blogging 101, it was fun to learn from the fellow bloggers.

feature all things good

Click photo for credits

Postcard 2015.10.09

