KoolitzBlog #11 – Food I Can’t Resist the Temptation

As part of my learning process as a blogger, I always come back from my blogging 101 day nine. Getting an inspiration what to write which would genuinely inspiring to me.

Today’s inspiration came from our dear blogger WheresHappy of AFunnyThingHappenWhenIWasLearningMyself (quite long eh!?), she is a writer young at heart.

In her post, here. She posted the question for her reader to answer:

What food or drink item can you not resist, even if you’re extremely full or on a diet?

We love everything about food, I am quite picky and only choose the foods that are healthy or just we can’t resist. We all have a dish or dessert that if it is offered to us we can’t ignore.

While reading her post in her blog, the food that came out in my mind that I enjoy and is making me crave right now, to spill the beans here they are:

MOIST CHOCOLATE CAKE

cake

COOKED FISH ESP. SALMON

salmon

So what food you can’t resist?

food

Click photo for credits


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

