KoolitzBlog #13 – It’s my 100th Post so I AM SAYING THANK YOU

That’s right, the My Simple Daily Blog! has officially hit the triple digits. I am pretty excited about reaching 100th posts,

happy minions

I started this website just three months ago (check my very first post), I am beholden to all my readers and my fellow bloggers who in spite of their hard-pressed schedule, we still put-together in dishing out intentions to outspread creative talents either in writing, photography, cooking, and a lot more.

In the meantime, here are some past posts you might be interested in:

Blogging U

Movies to Watch

Music

Fashion

My Personal Thoughts

Thanks for being a part of the journey! Looking forward for more knowledge to acquire. The posts that you published and your feedback is important in my enlightenment as a writer/blogger.

minions

What articles would you like to see from me? Your feedback has guided me since day one and I couldn’t be more grateful for our wordpress.com community.

If you just started blogging, feel free to reach out to me with any questions at my twitter: @koolitzable or WordPress.com Blogging U for your learning adventure or Blogging101 Alumni, to gain some friends.

You may notice I have minions all over my post today, so here is another one:

100PostsGraphic-1024x1024


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

