Blogging 201: Day Ten – Give ‘Em What They Want, II

Today’s assignment: create a poll and/or a survey to collect feedback from your readers on your site and its content.


As for my previous day four blogging 201, as you know my blog is all about everything, especially movies I watched, clothes I styled, music that I am listening, share the places I visit, and some thoughts that I want to dished out.

To help me improve my blog, you can join my in my poll here, this time I am making a short survey to gain some ideas. Your feedback is highly appreciated, this survey is until 1st of October, 2015.

Take My Survey!

survey

Thank you for participating, meanwhile, I will get back to my novels that I am currently reading, I am excited to make a review of it.

I learned so many things in Blogging 201. See you around 🙂

