Friday Refresh! Author’s Updates

Hey Guys/Gals,

How is your day?

Clearly I have been MIA for this week, but still keeping in touch with our fellow bloggers posts, will catch up with all the posts, and your lovely feedback. I am as well working on something with my blog and will update you soon once it will be posted. I am so excited about it so stay tuned.

Been wrapped up with work, home chores, travelling a lot just only within my country and you know the drill.
While I am not writing/blogging….

I am about to finish reading this book and will do a review with this week.

the black box cover 3

I am exploring new books to read, so if you have any recommendation please let me know for any suggestions?

See you later, remember:

“Don’t think about making life better for other people who don’t even deserve you, rather, focus on making your life the best, for yourself and those who love you.”
— C. JoyBell C.chalkboard

Postcard 2015.11.03


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

