Friday Refresh! Editorial Calendar

Hello Readers,

If this is your first time to stop by in my blog, WELCOME!

My ABOUT ME is available to read, this page has been updated last 27-Oct-2015.


In my day four blogging 201, we are encourage to have our own editorial calendar, and I am excited that finally I have made one. It is for you to know where I am at my adventure on my learning experience in writing/blogging here in my blog, the things I have learnt and still learning.

I will be launching it on 1st of November 2015.

Here is the overview of the editorial calendar which will be available in the blog menu bar:

November 2015

I will be updating it from time to time if necessary, but will let you know in my Friday Refresh! posts, and other changes that I am making in my blog or what I am doing for the meantime in case of hiatus, well that’s me taking a genuine interest in all details of daily life.

Friday Refresh!


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

