Friday Refresh! Updated Blog Feature: Blogger Times

Hello Neighbors,

Blogger Times is a new feature in my blog, it is a way to get another blogger’s outlook in life, and to tell their stories in a way just like friends do, having a casual conversation. That will be posted every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month,

For each guest blog posts:

On the 2nd Wednesday of the month, I will introduce the blogger of the month. I will get to know him or her thru their blog posts content.

And on the 4th Wednesday of the month, a post of our informal interview, topics will be discussed in their area of expertise.

I hope that we will find the information they share helpful in our individual blog posts.

And I would love to hear who your most interested blogger/s are and what topic you would like to learn more about in our Blogger Times. You may send me in the contact form.

Friday Refresh!


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature

