Premio Dardos Award

Thanks a lot this delighted my evening 🙂

Read here for the full details.

Premio Dardos Award

Words from Arifa

premiodardosblogaward-2Peppermint tea in hand, I think it’s time to write my next blog post. This is one I have been wanting to write ever since I found out about it (but other things got in the way. I.e. cleaning carpets…).

The lovely Anand, over at Blabberwockying, nominated me for this wonderful award and I am incredibly grateful for it. Anand is a wonderful person, who is very supportive of his fellow bloggers, and his blog is one of the most original ones I have seen. They’re inspirational, spiritual and admirable. Please go and read his blog, you will NOT regret it.

When I started blogging, back in college a few years ago, I never really got into it. I used Google’s Blogger and it was incredibly boring. I was writing things I wasn’t pouring my heart into and there was a serious lack of a blogging community over there.

But then…

View original post 659 more words

