Friday Refresh! Blog Updates

Hello neighbors,

As you know that I had this blog just recently, and fortunate enough to joined Blogging 101 of WordPress.com within that month.

Last Friday Fresh!, I had mentioned I have something coming up for my blog, well just for the updates:

I had changed my Blog Theme

From Forever

desktop2

to Triton Lite

desktop 20151019

Same goes to my Blog Header, as it was mentioned in my first Friday Refresh!


fromcropped-cropped-final-header-117.jpg

cropped-cropped-blog-header-201510-1.jpg


tocropped-blog-header-201510-3.png


When I first published this blog, I didn’t know where I am heading but the more I read other bloggers blog the more I am encouraged to put some touch up on my blog, so as reading.

The changes that I made had a little touch of my personality, just like what I have learned in my day seven blogging 101.

An amateur writer/blogger like me is in a quest to learn to be better every day, your participation of my last survey, and for your lovely feedback inspired me to be more creative in any way as possible with the tools that I have and available out there. Just grab it!Friday Refresh!


I’m so excited you’re here! Welcome! Want a regular dose of my blog posts?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.



Pin Me @koolitzable

Thanks for stopping by!
Blog Signature