Blogging 201: Day Seven – Make the Most Of Events

Today’s assignment: create a recurring blogging event on your site, and/or make plans to attend a blogging conference.


In my previous day thirteen blogging 101, we are encourage pick a blogging event from the Community Event Listings.

I like to attend events or conferences, as I can only invite family and friends in my house (haha! my humor is not a humor after all).

If you have read my day ten writing 101, I am currently participating in this campaign, so I guess that counts 🙂

As I said before in my day fifteen blogging 101, I don’t want to promise features on my blog and not able to provide them.

But I have a few ideas in mind.

I will update you all once I have ideas in mind, a blogging event suit for my blog.

I am still enjoying my learning adventure in Blogging U.

So what blogging event you have hosted?

blog-conference

